Donate

New supportive underwear, looking for testers. (Fixed my pain!)

My vasectomy pain was starting to get out of hand about 6 months ago and doctors said there was nothing wrong with me (non credible doctors). Mostly I would say my pain was congestion, cord pain, and very sore testicles. The short story is that I was able to make some very special supportive underwear for my testicles. It’s unlike other supportive underwear because it’s adjustable, can be worn 24 hours a day, and only supports the testicles which seems to be the key. It doesn’t need to be removed when going to the bathroom, or doing anything else. This gives continued support, and it’s worked wonders. 99.9% of my pain is gone. I’m not 100% sure how it works, but my guess is that it holds the testicles in place without very much movement at all for long enough that stuff can actually heal, down there.

I have been wearing the prototype for about 3-4 months now, nonstop. I only remove it for 1 minute to wash in the shower. And like I said, my pain is gone! The “congestion” went away, swelling is gone, my testicles are not sore anymore, and it seems like the cord pain has healed too. I can sit, drive, sleep!, work in the yard, on my car, exercise and so much more without pain.

My hope is that this will work for other people as well.

I’m currently looking for 3 or 4 people that are willing to test out the prototypes to see if it will work for them too. Ideally I’m looking for people that are not on pain medication, so it doesn’t skew the results. I would like to find people with different types of pain to see what it works best on. But so far it seems to work best on congestion pain.

If this does help others like it has helped me I will start producing them for sale. But if not, then I will just make them for myself.

If you are interested in helping me out please send me a private message on here and we can talk.

-Kyle

I will help you with brand names.
Paynes,
PVPVDs,